Skip to main content

✨ Meet the Mods ✨

· 2 min read

Introducing another familiar face on our mod team!

☆ Mod Intro

  • Name: Fox
  • Pronouns: she/her

I have loved Dragon Age since Origins was released, but it wasn't until 2019 - after replaying Inquisition - that I was lured to take my first steps into the fandom. From that point on, Dragon Age has been my one true inspiration and obsession.

What first drew me into the fandom was the heartbreaking romance of Solas and Lavellan. I became enthralled with finding more stories and fanworks about them, but have since slid into rare pair hell and has taken it upon myself to create more content for it.

I'm primarily an artist, who also dabbles a bit with writing on the side. I love to explore and talk about the lore and characters of Dragon Age. I also love to participate and organize various exchanges and events in the fandom, among them this one.

As always, I am excited to run the Arlathan eXchange, and I am also happy to welcome our new mods to the team, who will undoubtedly help us make this event even better!

You can find or follow me on:

rules & info | faq | mod team & philosophy