Skip to main content

✨ Meet the Mods ✨

· 2 min read

As the opening date of Arlathan eXchange rolls closer, we'd like to take a moment to introduce the old and new faces of our mod team!

☆ Mod Intro

  • Name: Enigmalea
  • Pronouns: any

I'm a fandom old who's been involved in internet fandom in some shape or form since right around the time the internet became available for home use in the ancient days. I took a long break from fandom, but when I finally came back in earnest around 2019, I threw myself wholeheartedly into the DA fandom.

I'm primarily a writer, but I also love to run projects, events, and communities. I dabble in coding and graphic design. At any given time I have a chaotic mass of projects and deadlines happening all at once.

I have a hard time picking favorite characters or ships or tropes. I'm a hopeless multishipper who loves throwing everyone into poly configurations and seeing what shenanigans I can cook up.

I'm looking forward to modding Arlathan eXchange again this year and can't wait to see what everyone creates!

You can find or follow me on:

rules & info | faq | mod team & philosophy