Skip to main content

✨ Meet the Mods ✨

· 2 min read

Please welcome another one of our new mods!

☆ Mod Intro

  • Name: Sterling, but Plisuu is fine!
  • Pronouns: he/him

Dragon Age has been the love of my life since I discovered Inquisition while fumbling through tumblr in the days of the Tresspasser hype. I hung around the outskirts for a while before really throwing myself into the fandom in 2018, and have been around since!

I'm an artist and a writer with a penchance for all things angsty and queer, an equal-opportunity companion lover, and multishipper. I love to see the variety in the community as folks create unique charcaters with vastly different backgrounds and experiences that all fit into the world of Thedas, coloring the world with rich culture and lore.

I have a particular soft spot for the tranquil, and am a templar lore afficianado among other things. Unconvential pairings, complex backstories, and deep dives into the human condition are totally my bag, baby! As far as the games go, Inquisition will forever be number one in my heart, from the companions and romances to the story. You may be more familar with me from my ongoing side-project, DAI Transcripts.

I'm thrilled to be on the Arlathan team this year, and am looking forward to the creativity this event always brings. I can't wait to see y'all there!

You can find or follow me on:

  • Tumblr
  • Ao3 I can also be found floating around a number of Dragon Age Discord servers!

rules & info | faq | mod team & philosophy